Welcome

To celebrate the beauty of the land...

Contact Us

Garden Club of Virginia
Kent-Valentine House
12 East Franklin Street
Richmond, VA  23219
Phone 804-643-4137

Monday - Friday
9:00 am – 4:00 pm

 
 

Executive Director of the Garden Club of Virginia 
Lynn McCashin director@gcvirginia.org

Director of Historic Garden Week 
Karen Cauthen Ellsworth karen@vagardenweek.org

Historic Garden Week Marketing Coordinator 
Tori Brock tori@vagardenweek.org

Bookkeeper
Kathy Knollmann bookkeeper@gcvirginia.org

Communications Coordinator 
Ann Heller communications@gcvirginia.org

Director of Development
Lexie Haglund development@gcvirginia.org

Office Coordinator 
Quan McGough quanm@gcvirginia.org

Kent-Valentine House Manager 
Lee Mondesir